Switched at Birth

 

SEAN BERDY, VANESSA MARANO, CONSTANCE MARIE, KATIE LECLERC, LEA THOMPSON, LUCAS GRABEEL, D.W. MOFFETT

Switched at Birth is a show that I really like. It is different than everything than I have watched because of how much sign language there is in it. I enjoy the characters and how I can learn sign language while watching, which is really cool.  The basis of the show, being switched at birth was amazing but what make it so interesting is adding a language barrier. By adding a girl who is deaf to the show who was also switched at birth, means a life adjustment for everyone. The recent season that I just saw has a lot of things happening in it. There was so much like injuries, boys, parents, art and so much more. A few of the characters annoy me like Bay and Daphne sometimes. Some of the things they do just is like Really? There are always going to be things that I don’t like but I hope both characters work on that. This show is good and I can’t wait to see the next season.

Photo from: tvguide.com

Leave a Reply

