Binge of the Month: Witches of East End

Witches-of-East-end

So I saw this show keep popping up on Netflix and I really didn’t want to watch it. I don’t like watching a whole lot of supernatural shows because I feel like they all are basically the same. What changed my mind was Jenna Dewan Tatum. She played on Step Up as the leading lady and ever since, I have loved her. She is a great actress so I decided to give the show a try. After the first episode, I was hooked! This show has got me addicted. This show officially made it on the list of shows that are a must watch. Witches of East End is all about witches but it has some twist you wouldn’t expect. I don’t want to give anything away because I think everyone should watch it. All you really need to know is that this show focuses on witches, curses, and family bonds. If you would like to start it, you can find first 10 episodes on Netflix. It is currently premiering on Lifetime on Sundays. I can’t wait to see where this show goes and I am happy that I gave it a chance.

Photo from: scifinow.co.uk

Leave a Reply

