Dawson’s Creek… Finally!

Wallpaper-dawsons-creek-32404709-1920-1080

I started watching Dawson’s Creek during the end of the summer on Netflix and I just finished it last week.  The reason it took me so long was because Netflix took it down before I had a chance to finish and I had to use another source. Thank goodness for YouTube! I am so glad that I finished this show and I enjoyed it a lot. It is an old show and it takes a while to get into it. After a while, you become addicted and you love it. There is so much to love about this show. There are the love triangles friendship and childhood dreams. This show is compared to One Tree Hill very often. They are both shot in the same area and many of the characters are similar.  Dawson’s Creek was definitely worth this long difficult journey of figuring out how to watch it. Dawson’s Creek is available on YouTube, give it a try.

Here is a little comparison of Dawson’s Creek and One Tree Hill.

8c0ee08a32df9e8512860e33aebd75ba

Leave a Reply

