Daniel Sharman on The Originals

ator-de-teen-wolf-entra-para-o-elenco-da-segunda-temporada-de-the-originals-daniel-sharman-sobre-pop-2014-capa

I have loved Daniel Sharman since I saw him on Teen Wolf. I was sad that he left that show but it was bitter sweet, because he joined the cast of a show I love, The Originals. I knew he was coming to the show all summer but it didn’t sink in till the premiere of the current season. I was fangirling so hard when he first appeared and the accent is a plus. I can’t get enough of Daniel Sharman and I hope that he continues to act on The Originals and I can’t wait to see what happens with his character. This show comes on every Monday on CW.

Leave a Reply

