Coming in November

stateofaffairspromo290814-1

In November, the shows that will premiere are Covert Affairs, which is one of my favorites and State of Affairs which is a new show. I love Piper Perabo and Covert Affairs so much I have been counting the days until it came back on. It premiered November 7th on USA, so you can catch the next episode on Thursday. A new show that you guys should check out is State of Affairs  and it will premiere on Monday, November 17th. I am interested to see Katherine Heigl in this show and how it turns out. We all know about the incident she had with Grey’s Anatomy. I wonder if this show will end up the same for her as that or will she learn from the mistakes she made? We will learn once it comes on NBC. Can’t wait for it and I’ll let you know what I think.

Leave a Reply

