Cooper or Josh?

cooper-and-josh

What’s up Young and Hungry fans! So I caught up on Young and Hungry on Netflix and I loved it of course. Spoilers Ahead! If you haven’t caught up on the 2nd season, then you might want to stop reading now. Ok then, here I go. I loved/hated the season finale because I wanted Gabi to end up with someone, but I liked how she chose to go after her dream. After that episode, I am still debating if I am Team Cooper or Team Josh. I was team cooper all the way from the beginning. Cooper liked Gabi and saw the beauty in her and Gabi saw the same in Cooper. That’s what I like about them. They were both similar in a lot of ways and they went so well together. I was sad how it ended with them and I hope that Cooper will be coming back in the 3rd season. The reason I wasn’t Team Josh is because I don’t think Josh knows what he wants. I guess what I think, is that Josh never really fully appreciated what Gabi has done for him. The fact it took him so long to choose Gabi is one reason why I am team Cooper. Cooper knew what he had and he never wanted to let her go. So I was sure I was team Cooper, until I saw that passionate kiss that Gabi and Josh shared.josh-and-gabi-kiss After that kiss, I don’t know anymore. I still love Cooper but I don’t know who she should end up with. Her and Josh do look like they make a cute couple. So that is why I ask, Cooper or Josh? After the season finale, my decision got a little blurred. Both guys are good for her but, as Gabi is chasing her dreams who will see want to be with?

Leave a Reply

