Brooklyn Nine Nine

brooklyn-nine-nine

I just finished watching 2 seasons of Brooklyn Nine Nine and I can’t get enough. This show of course was recommended by a friend. She told me that she was laughing all day just from watching it. I watched it and completely agreed with her. The first episode was somewhat funny, but I had to watch a few more for the show to really get to me. This show is about a cop named Jake Peralta. He is one of the best cops and loves his job. His work ethic is unique but soon changes when the new captain is assigned and makes him follow the rules.  If you like The Office or Parks and Rec, you will probably like this comedy. I could only watch the first 2 seasons on Netflix but I plan on catching up and watching more. I’ll keep you updated on what I think about the rest.

Photo from: eggplante.com

Leave a comment